Current Board of Directors of the Dunbar/Spring Neighborhood Association

(Between April 2018 and April 2019)


President: Karen Greene

Vice-President: Natasha Winnik

Secretary: Eva-Marie Hube and Christopher Rolls

Treasurer: Sky Jacobs

Parliamentarian: none


* If you are interested in being a board member, you can contact the current board to add you to the ballot for the April meeting. Ideally you will come to the April meeting where board members are voted in by all those present.