Current Board of Directors of the Dunbar/Spring Neighborhood Association

(Between June 2020 and April 2021)


President: Faffs Reiderer

Vice-President: Cedar Warman

Secretary: Bill Davidson

Treasurer: Abra Bentley

Parliamentarian: Damian Rawoot


* If you are interested in being a board member, you can contact us to add you to the ballot for the April meeting, when elections are held. Ideally you will come to the April meeting, where board members are voted in by all those present.